About me

In my family I’m the oldest in my family out of two children. I have have a younger brother and I have two dogs named coco and murphy. In my school I’m a student in the 7th grade and I’m in team 2. I’m quiet most of the time and I listen and do all my homework. In my community I’m girl that live in Kahului and helps out at my church.

I enjoy going to the park and walking my dogs,I like playing soccer, and I like going to the beach and spending time with my family.

I want to learn how to ride a motorcycle and how to have perfect penmanship

When I graduate I wan to go to college at Stanford university and play on their soccer team.

My long term goal is that I want to be a pro soccer player.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*